Home Re-tour

I’m going to be honest. It’s been a good long while since I’ve done some upkeep on the ol’ blog. Busy, busy! So I have very little idea about what I have shared, and what I haven’t. So we’ll do this the easy way. Home tour!

To start our little tour, let’s visit our dining area:

Our breakfast bar nook:

The kitchen (FINALLY complete with all appliances!):

The laundry closet:

The master bedroom:

The master bath:

The den:

Second bath:

Ava’s bedroom (newly repainted for our for-sale home):

And, the debut of Kyra’s new bedroom:

Complete with DIY curtains and artwork:

Well, I think that about covers it. Hope you enjoyed the little re-tour of our DIY home!

 

One thought on “Home Re-tour

Leave a Reply

