Get Your Sketch On…

You know what I really can’t stand? An empty picture frame. It looks so lonely and…empty. So WHY has there been an empty frame in my picture frame collage for about 6 months? I don’t really know the answer. But what to put in that frame? I have no recent black and white pictures to fill the space. I know! Maybe a sketch of our house! Ohhh! Even better! Just upload a picture and have a free online photo editing program do the work for me!

Ahhh…So much easier than breaking out the ol’ pencil and paper. Simply search for photo editor. I used the free editor at www.freeonlinephotoeditor.com for this sketch, but I have since found one that really reminds me of the more professional photo editors at pixlr.com/editor/. And you can do so much more than sketch!

Before editing:

Edited:

Edited:Way cool for free!

Leave a Reply

